Liittohallitus vuonna 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Markku Partinen
p. 050 560 4999, markpart@icloud.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Mirjami Korhonen
p. 050 598 6406, mirjami.korhonen@outlook.com

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Seppo Lähteenmäki
p. 040 770 1548, seppo.lahteenmaki49@gmail.com

Kaarina Malm
p. 050 341 4266, malmkaarina@gmail.com

Esko Myllylä
p. 040 554 0463, esko.myllyla@gmail.com

Matti Nykänen
p. 040 820 1427, matti.johannes.nykanen@gmail.com

Juha Rinne
p. 050 441 2400, juha.rinne@tyks.fi

2020–2021 Ritva Roine
p. 040 528 2695, ritva.roine@elisanet.fi

2020–2021 Jukka Sillanpää
p. 040 519 7108, jukkasilla@gmail.com

Aaro Väyrynen
p. 044 597 0324, aaro.vayrynen@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

1. Annikki Estola-Ruokolainen p. 045 323 0347, annikki.er20@outlook.com

2. Kaija Vesala p. 040 515 9423, kaija.vesala09@gmail.com

3. Osmo Kaikuvuo p. 040 510 9884, osmo.kaikuvuo@gmail.com

4. Pekka Hakala p. 040 481 4299, pekka.hakala3@gmail.com

Tilintarkastus PricewaterhouseCoopers Oy / KHT Seppo Repo

Esittelijä ja sihteeri

Toiminnanjohtaja Hanna Mattila p. 040 512 2352, hanna.mattila@parkinson.fi

Asiasanat:

Jaa