Liittohallitus vuonna 2022

Puheenjohtaja

Markku Partinen
p. 050 560 4999, markpart@icloud.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Mirjami Korhonen
p. 050 598 6406, mirjami.korhonen@outlook.com

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Seppo Lähteenmäki
p. 040 770 1548, seppo.lahteenmaki49@gmail.com

Kaarina Malm
p. 050 341 4266, malmkaarina@gmail.com

Annikki Estola-Ruokolainen
p. 045 323 0347, annikki.er20@outlook.com

Matti Nykänen
p. 040 820 1427, matti.johannes.nykanen@gmail.com

Juha Rinne
p. 050 441 2400, juha.rinne@tyks.fi

Ritva Roine
p. 040 528 2695, ritva.roine@elisanet.fi

Jukka Sillanpää
p. 040 519 7108, jukkasilla@gmail.com

Aaro Väyrynen
p. 044 597 0324, aaro.vayrynen@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

1. Tuula Sarvas, p. 050 357 3396, tuula.sarvas@gmail.com

2. Saija Ristolainen-Kotimäki, p. 040 165 5044, saijark@gmail.com

3. Osmo Kaikuvuo p. 040 510 9884, osmo.kaikuvuo@gmail.com

4. Pekka Hakala p. 040 481 4299, pekka.hakala3@gmail.com

Tilintarkastus PricewaterhouseCoopers Oy / KHT Laura Korhonen

Esittelijä ja sihteeri

Toiminnanjohtaja Anne Taulu p. 040 512 2352, anne.taulu@parkinson.fi

Asiasanat:

Jaa